Whats On

Date Time Line up Price
Bronston Sun 28 May 8:00 PM £6 Bronston + Hershel's Head + Clench Bronston + Hershel's Head + Clench £6 Full Details Tickets
Triptides Mon 29 May 7:00 PM £8 Triptides Triptides £8 Full Details Tickets
Wovoka Gentle Tue 30 May 7:30 PM £5 Wovoka Gentle Wovoka Gentle £5 Full Details Tickets
Folklub: The Paul McKenna Band Wed 31 May 8:00 PM £10 Folklub: The Paul McKenna Band + Iona Fyfe & Luc McNally Folklub: The Paul McKenna Band + Iona Fyfe & Luc McNally £10 Full Details Tickets
CHAMPS Thu 1 Jun 7:30 PM £7 CHAMPS + Five Cousins + JnrBrogan CHAMPS + Five Cousins + JnrBrogan £7 Full Details Tickets
First Hate Fri 2 Jun 8:00 PM £7 First Hate First Hate £7 Full Details Tickets
The Zipwire Tramps Sat 3 Jun 7:30 PM The Zipwire Tramps + Shuggie Sandiono The Zipwire Tramps + Shuggie Sandiono Full Details
Adam Beattie Sun 4 Jun 7:30 PM £10 Adam Beattie Adam Beattie £10 Full Details Tickets
Froth Mon 5 Jun 7:30 PM £7.50 Froth + The Pale Kids + Tiny Murder Froth + The Pale Kids + Tiny Murder £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Folklub: Daimh + Kim Carnie Tue 6 Jun 8:00 PM £10 Folklub: Daimh + Kim Carnie Folklub: Daimh + Kim Carnie £10 Full Details Tickets
Kite Base Wed 7 Jun 7:30 PM £7.50 Kite Base + EM|ME Kite Base + EM|ME £7.50 Full Details Tickets
WHɎTE Thu 8 Jun 7:30 PM £10 // £8 (conc) WHɎTE WHɎTE £10 // £8 (conc) Full Details Tickets
Kevin Noon and the Sandford Soul Orchestra - Album Launch Fri 9 Jun 7:30 PM £5 Kevin Noon and the Sandford Soul Orchestra - Album Launch + Wolf Ruby + Scott Findlay Kevin Noon and the Sandford Soul Orchestra - Album Launch + Wolf Ruby + Scott Findlay £5 Full Details Tickets
Steve Ignorant (Crass): Slice Of Life Sat 10 Jun 7:30 PM £12.50 Steve Ignorant (Crass): Slice Of Life Steve Ignorant (Crass): Slice Of Life £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Neil Thomson Sun 11 Jun 7:30 PM £8 Neil Thomson Neil Thomson £8 Full Details Tickets
Emma Stevens Tue 13 Jun 7:30 PM £10 Emma Stevens Emma Stevens £10 Full Details Tickets
The Night With... Tom Poulson, Danielle Price and Timothy Cooper Wed 14 Jun 7:30 PM £10/£8 The Night With... Tom Poulson, Danielle Price and Timothy Cooper The Night With... Tom Poulson, Danielle Price and Timothy Cooper £10/£8 Full Details Tickets
Country Vice Club: Richy Lee Graham Thu 15 Jun 8:00 PM £5 otd Country Vice Club: Richy Lee Graham + The Bar Dogs + Awkward Family Portrait Country Vice Club: Richy Lee Graham + The Bar Dogs + Awkward Family Portrait £5 otd Full Details
Folklub: Top Floor Taivers + Jack Smedley & David Foley Fri 16 Jun 8:00 PM £10 Folklub: Top Floor Taivers + Jack Smedley & David Foley Folklub: Top Floor Taivers + Jack Smedley & David Foley £10 Full Details Tickets
Pile Sun 18 Jun 7:30 PM £8 Pile + Cutty's Gym + Codist Pile + Cutty's Gym + Codist £8 Full Details Tickets
The Hug and Pint 2nd Birthday! Tue 20 Jun 7:00 PM 10 The Hug and Pint 2nd Birthday! The Hug and Pint 2nd Birthday! 10 Full Details Tickets
Glasgow Jazz Festival: David Bowden's 'Mezcla' Wed 21 Jun 7:30 PM £8 Glasgow Jazz Festival: David Bowden's 'Mezcla' Glasgow Jazz Festival: David Bowden's 'Mezcla' £8 Full Details Tickets
Glasgow Jazz Festival: Sugarwork Thu 22 Jun 7:30 PM £8 Glasgow Jazz Festival: Sugarwork + Graham Costello's STRATA Glasgow Jazz Festival: Sugarwork + Graham Costello's STRATA £8 Full Details Tickets
Glasgow Jazz Festival: Janek Gwizdala - Solo Concert Fri 23 Jun 7:30 PM £15 Glasgow Jazz Festival: Janek Gwizdala - Solo Concert Glasgow Jazz Festival: Janek Gwizdala - Solo Concert £15 Full Details Tickets
Glasgow Jazz Festival: Vels Trio perform Madlib's Shades of Blue Sat 24 Jun 7:30 PM £11 Glasgow Jazz Festival: Vels Trio perform Madlib's Shades of Blue Glasgow Jazz Festival: Vels Trio perform Madlib's Shades of Blue £11 Full Details Tickets
Glasgow Jazz Festival: Calum Gourlay 'Thelonious at 100' Sun 25 Jun 4:00 PM £8 Glasgow Jazz Festival: Calum Gourlay 'Thelonious at 100' Glasgow Jazz Festival: Calum Gourlay 'Thelonious at 100' £8 Full Details Tickets
Glasgow Jazz Festival: Stuart McCallum Sun 25 Jun 7:30 PM £10 Glasgow Jazz Festival: Stuart McCallum Glasgow Jazz Festival: Stuart McCallum £10 Full Details Tickets
Start to End: Jeff Buckley | Grace Mon 26 Jun 8:00 PM £10 Start to End: Jeff Buckley | Grace Start to End: Jeff Buckley | Grace £10 Full Details Tickets
Erin Rae and The Meanwhiles Tue 27 Jun 7:30 PM £7 Erin Rae and The Meanwhiles Erin Rae and The Meanwhiles £7 Full Details Tickets
Angus Munro Wed 28 Jun 7:30 PM £6 Angus Munro + Kitty + Heir of the Cursed Angus Munro + Kitty + Heir of the Cursed £6 Full Details Tickets
75 Dollar Bill Thu 29 Jun 7:30 PM £9 75 Dollar Bill + Constant Follower + Duncan Marquiss 75 Dollar Bill + Constant Follower + Duncan Marquiss £9 Full Details Tickets
JP Ruggieri Sat 1 Jul 7:30 PM £7 JP Ruggieri JP Ruggieri £7 Full Details Tickets
Yorkston / Thorne / Khan Mon 3 Jul 7:30 PM £13 Yorkston / Thorne / Khan Yorkston / Thorne / Khan £13 Full Details Tickets
Rising Appalachia Wed 5 Jul 7:30 PM £12 Rising Appalachia Rising Appalachia £12 Full Details Tickets
Kurt Travis (Full Band Performance) Sun 9 Jul 8:00 PM £8 Kurt Travis (Full Band Performance) + Andrés Kurt Travis (Full Band Performance) + Andrés £8 Full Details Tickets
Rachel Jackson - 'Bunny Boiler' (Fringe Preview Show) Mon 10 Jul 7:30 PM Donations Rachel Jackson - 'Bunny Boiler' (Fringe Preview Show) Rachel Jackson - 'Bunny Boiler' (Fringe Preview Show) Donations Full Details
Marc Halls Mon 17 Jul 8:00 PM £6 Marc Halls + We Are All Fossils + Austin Miller + The Gracious Attempt Marc Halls + We Are All Fossils + Austin Miller + The Gracious Attempt £6 Full Details Tickets
Danny Gruff Tue 18 Jul 7:30 PM £7 Danny Gruff Danny Gruff £7 Full Details Tickets
Alex Wayt Thu 20 Jul 8:00 PM £5 Alex Wayt Alex Wayt £5 Full Details Tickets
Radiophonic Tuckshop Sun 30 Jul 7:30 PM £6.50 Radiophonic Tuckshop + support Radiophonic Tuckshop + support £6.50 Full Details Tickets
Junior Fri 4 Aug 7:30 PM £6 Junior + The Young Hearts Junior + The Young Hearts £6 Full Details Tickets
Mountain High: Summer Disco! Fri 11 Aug 8:00 PM £10 Mountain High: Summer Disco! Mountain High: Summer Disco! £10 Full Details Tickets
Adam Torres Thu 17 Aug 7:30 PM £7 Adam Torres Adam Torres £7 Full Details Tickets
Schnarff Schnarff Sat 26 Aug 7:30 PM £8 Schnarff Schnarff Schnarff Schnarff £8 Full Details Tickets
Courtney Marie Andrews *Now at St Lukes* Thu 31 Aug 7:30 PM £12.50 Courtney Marie Andrews *Now at St Lukes* Courtney Marie Andrews *Now at St Lukes* £12.50 Full Details Tickets
All Our Exes Live in Texas Thu 31 Aug 8:00 PM £10 All Our Exes Live in Texas All Our Exes Live in Texas £10 Full Details Tickets
The Wynntown Marshals Sat 2 Sep 7:30 PM £10 The Wynntown Marshals + support The Wynntown Marshals + support £10 Full Details Tickets
Summerhill Sat 16 Sep 7:30 PM £13.50 Summerhill Summerhill £13.50 Full Details Tickets
OMNI Thu 21 Sep 7:30 PM £9 OMNI OMNI £9 Full Details Tickets
Michael Nau Sat 23 Sep 7:30 PM £8 Michael Nau Michael Nau £8 Full Details Tickets
Peaness Thu 5 Oct 7:30 PM £6 Peaness Peaness £6 Full Details Tickets
Wille and the Bandits Sun 8 Oct 7:30 PM £14 Wille and the Bandits Wille and the Bandits £14 Full Details Tickets
Gaz Brookfield Thu 19 Oct 7:30 PM £6 Gaz Brookfield Gaz Brookfield £6 Full Details Tickets
MALKA Thu 2 Nov 7:30 PM £7 MALKA MALKA £7 Full Details Tickets
Blair Dunlop Fri 10 Nov 7:30 PM £10 Blair Dunlop Blair Dunlop £10 Full Details Tickets