Whats On

Date Time Line up Price
Splashh Mon 24 Apr 7:30 PM £8 Splashh + Home$lice + Fauves Splashh + Home$lice + Fauves £8 Full Details Tickets
Rebecca Loebe Tue 25 Apr 7:00 PM £8 Rebecca Loebe + Doug Wilson + Craig White + Thomas McGuire + Will Leatherbarrow Rebecca Loebe + Doug Wilson + Craig White + Thomas McGuire + Will Leatherbarrow £8 Full Details Tickets
Folklub: James Lindsay (Album Launch) Wed 26 Apr 8:00 PM £10 Folklub: James Lindsay (Album Launch) + Josiah & Lugwig Folklub: James Lindsay (Album Launch) + Josiah & Lugwig £10 Full Details Tickets
Meat Wave Thu 27 Apr 7:30 PM £8.50 Meat Wave + Cassels + Kaspar Hauser Meat Wave + Cassels + Kaspar Hauser £8.50 Full Details Tickets
I.SOLAR Fri 28 Apr 7:30 PM £8 I.SOLAR + Fenella I.SOLAR + Fenella £8 Full Details Tickets
Thor & Friends Sat 29 Apr 7:30 PM £10 Thor & Friends Thor & Friends £10 Full Details Tickets
The Songwriters Club: Ryan Joseph Burns Sun 30 Apr 7:00 PM £8 The Songwriters Club: Ryan Joseph Burns + Reverieme + Michael Cassidy + Sophie Rogers The Songwriters Club: Ryan Joseph Burns + Reverieme + Michael Cassidy + Sophie Rogers £8 Full Details Tickets
Fazerdaze Mon 1 May 7:30 PM £7 Fazerdaze + Marble Gods + Joyce Delaney + The RPMs Fazerdaze + Marble Gods + Joyce Delaney + The RPMs £7 Full Details Tickets
Hoops Tue 2 May 7:30 PM £7 Hoops + Cymbals Hoops + Cymbals £7 Full Details Tickets
The Night With... the Aurea Quartet Wed 3 May 7:30 PM £10/£8 The Night With... the Aurea Quartet The Night With... the Aurea Quartet £10/£8 Full Details Tickets
Fuzzystar - Telegraphing Album Launch Thu 4 May 7:30 PM £5 Fuzzystar - Telegraphing Album Launch + Ghost Writer Fuzzystar - Telegraphing Album Launch + Ghost Writer £5 Full Details Tickets
ULTRAS Album Launch Fri 5 May 7:30 PM £7 ULTRAS Album Launch + David MacGregor (Kid Canaveral) ULTRAS Album Launch + David MacGregor (Kid Canaveral) £7 Full Details Tickets
Sam Brookes Sat 6 May 7:00 PM £8 Sam Brookes Sam Brookes £8 Full Details Tickets
Withered Hand & A Singer of Songs Sun 7 May 7:30 PM £10 Withered Hand & A Singer of Songs Withered Hand & A Singer of Songs £10 Full Details Tickets
The Physics House Band Mon 8 May 7:30 PM £8 The Physics House Band + InTechnicolour + Dialects The Physics House Band + InTechnicolour + Dialects £8 Full Details Tickets
Dakota Slingshot Tue 9 May 7:30 PM £7 Dakota Slingshot + Petal + Chrissy Barnacle Dakota Slingshot + Petal + Chrissy Barnacle £7 Full Details Tickets
Gallops Wed 10 May 7:30 PM £9.50 Gallops Gallops £9.50 Full Details Tickets
Theme Park Thu 11 May 7:30 PM £9 Theme Park Theme Park £9 Full Details Tickets
SaraBeth Fri 12 May 7:30 PM £12.50 SaraBeth + Glen Mitchell SaraBeth + Glen Mitchell £12.50 Full Details Tickets
An Evening with Luke Haines Sat 13 May 7:30 PM £17.50 An Evening with Luke Haines An Evening with Luke Haines £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Pint of Science: The building blocks of the brain Mon 15 May 7:00 PM £4 Pint of Science: The building blocks of the brain Pint of Science: The building blocks of the brain £4 Full Details Tickets
Pint of Science: A picture of the mind Tue 16 May 7:00 PM £4 Pint of Science: A picture of the mind Pint of Science: A picture of the mind £4 Full Details Tickets
Pint of Science: Brain vs. World Wed 17 May 7:00 PM £4 Pint of Science: Brain vs. World Pint of Science: Brain vs. World £4 Full Details Tickets
Wayne Devro Set Thu 18 May 8:00 PM £5 Wayne Devro Set + Finn LeMarinel Wayne Devro Set + Finn LeMarinel £5 Full Details Tickets
Sarah Beth Keeley Fri 19 May 7:30 PM £12 adv // £15 otd Sarah Beth Keeley Sarah Beth Keeley £12 adv // £15 otd Full Details Tickets
Gabriella Cohen Sat 20 May 7:30 PM £6.50 Gabriella Cohen Gabriella Cohen £6.50 Full Details Tickets
Jenn Grant Sun 21 May 7:30 PM £10 Jenn Grant + Hannah Georgas Jenn Grant + Hannah Georgas £10 Full Details Tickets
Priests Mon 22 May 7:30 PM £8 Priests + Current Affairs + Kaspar Hauser Priests + Current Affairs + Kaspar Hauser £8 Full Details Tickets
Sad13 Tue 23 May 7:30 PM £10 Sad13 Sad13 £10 Full Details Tickets
The Besnard Lakes Wed 24 May 7:30 PM £15 The Besnard Lakes + Oliver Wilde The Besnard Lakes + Oliver Wilde £15 Full Details Tickets
Parekh + Singh Thu 25 May 7:30 PM £9.50 Parekh + Singh Parekh + Singh £9.50 Full Details Tickets
Savage Mansion Fri 26 May 8:00 PM £5 Savage Mansion + MUSH + Lush Purr Savage Mansion + MUSH + Lush Purr £5 Full Details Tickets
Bronston Sun 28 May 8:00 PM £6 Bronston + Hershel's Head + Clench Bronston + Hershel's Head + Clench £6 Full Details Tickets
Triptides Mon 29 May 7:00 PM £8 Triptides Triptides £8 Full Details Tickets
Wovoka Gentle Tue 30 May 7:30 PM £5 Wovoka Gentle Wovoka Gentle £5 Full Details Tickets
CHAMPS Thu 1 Jun 7:30 PM £7 CHAMPS CHAMPS £7 Full Details Tickets
First Hate Fri 2 Jun 8:00 PM £7 First Hate First Hate £7 Full Details Tickets
Adam Beattie Sun 4 Jun 7:30 PM £10 Adam Beattie Adam Beattie £10 Full Details Tickets
Froth Mon 5 Jun 7:30 PM £7.50 Froth Froth £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Kite Base Wed 7 Jun 7:30 PM £7.50 Kite Base Kite Base £7.50 Full Details Tickets
WHɎTE Thu 8 Jun 7:30 PM £10 // £8 (conc) WHɎTE WHɎTE £10 // £8 (conc) Full Details Tickets
Kevin Noon and the Sandford Soul Orchestra - Album Launch Fri 9 Jun 7:30 PM £5 Kevin Noon and the Sandford Soul Orchestra - Album Launch + Wolf Ruby + Scott Findlay Kevin Noon and the Sandford Soul Orchestra - Album Launch + Wolf Ruby + Scott Findlay £5 Full Details Tickets
Steve Ignorant (Crass): Slice Of Life Sat 10 Jun 7:30 PM £12.50 Steve Ignorant (Crass): Slice Of Life Steve Ignorant (Crass): Slice Of Life £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Emma Stevens Tue 13 Jun 7:30 PM £10 Emma Stevens Emma Stevens £10 Full Details Tickets
The Night With... Tom Poulson, Danielle Price and Timothy Cooper Wed 14 Jun 7:30 PM £10/£8 The Night With... Tom Poulson, Danielle Price and Timothy Cooper The Night With... Tom Poulson, Danielle Price and Timothy Cooper £10/£8 Full Details Tickets
Pile Sun 18 Jun 7:30 PM £8 Pile + Cutty's Gym + Codist Pile + Cutty's Gym + Codist £8 Full Details Tickets
Glasgow Jazz Festival: Janek Gwizdala - Solo Concert Fri 23 Jun 7:30 PM £15 Glasgow Jazz Festival: Janek Gwizdala - Solo Concert Glasgow Jazz Festival: Janek Gwizdala - Solo Concert £15 Full Details Tickets
75 Dollar Bill Thu 29 Jun 7:30 PM £9 75 Dollar Bill 75 Dollar Bill £9 Full Details Tickets
JP Ruggieri Sat 1 Jul 7:30 PM £7 JP Ruggieri JP Ruggieri £7 Full Details Tickets
Danny Gruff Tue 18 Jul 7:30 PM £7 Danny Gruff Danny Gruff £7 Full Details Tickets
Junior Fri 4 Aug 7:30 PM £6 Junior + The Young Hearts Junior + The Young Hearts £6 Full Details Tickets
Mountain High: Summer Disco! Fri 11 Aug 8:00 PM £10 Mountain High: Summer Disco! Mountain High: Summer Disco! £10 Full Details Tickets
Adam Torres Thu 17 Aug 7:30 PM £7 Adam Torres Adam Torres £7 Full Details Tickets
Courtney Marie Andrews Thu 31 Aug 7:30 PM £12.50 Courtney Marie Andrews Courtney Marie Andrews £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Summerhill Sat 16 Sep 7:30 PM £13.50 Summerhill Summerhill £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Peaness Thu 5 Oct 7:30 PM £6 Peaness Peaness £6 Full Details Tickets
Wille and the Bandits Sun 8 Oct 7:30 PM £14 Wille and the Bandits Wille and the Bandits £14 Full Details Tickets
Gaz Brookfield Thu 19 Oct 7:30 PM £6 Gaz Brookfield Gaz Brookfield £6 Full Details Tickets