Whats On

Date Time Line up Price
Glasgow International Comedy Festival Fri 24 Mar 7:00 PM £5 Glasgow International Comedy Festival : Chris Betts: Bewilderbeest Glasgow International Comedy Festival : Chris Betts: Bewilderbeest £5 Full Details Tickets
Glasgow International Comedy Festival Fri 24 Mar 10:00 PM £8 Glasgow International Comedy Festival : Late Night at The Hug and Pint: Christopher Macarthur-Boyd + Aparna Nancherla + Tim Dillon Glasgow International Comedy Festival : Late Night at The Hug and Pint: Christopher Macarthur-Boyd + Aparna Nancherla + Tim Dillon £8 Full Details Tickets
Glasgow International Comedy Festival Sat 25 Mar 7:00 PM £5 Glasgow International Comedy Festival : Mr Twonkey: Twonkey's Christmas in the Jungle Glasgow International Comedy Festival : Mr Twonkey: Twonkey's Christmas in the Jungle £5 Full Details Tickets
Geeking Awesome: Straight Outta Comic Con Sat 25 Mar 8:30 PM £6 Geeking Awesome: Straight Outta Comic Con Geeking Awesome: Straight Outta Comic Con £6 Full Details Tickets
Glasgow International Comedy Festival Sat 25 Mar 10:00 PM £6 Glasgow International Comedy Festival : The Wee Man's Rap Battle Showdown 2017 Glasgow International Comedy Festival : The Wee Man's Rap Battle Showdown 2017 £6 Full Details Tickets
Glasgow International Comedy Festival Sun 26 Mar 7:00 PM Free Glasgow International Comedy Festival : Andy Vannan: Comic Books, Travel and Other Stuff Glasgow International Comedy Festival : Andy Vannan: Comic Books, Travel and Other Stuff Free Full Details Tickets
Glasgow International Comedy Festival Sun 26 Mar 8:30 PM £5 Glasgow International Comedy Festival: The Death Hilarious: The Scum Always Rises Glasgow International Comedy Festival: The Death Hilarious: The Scum Always Rises £5 Full Details Tickets
LVL UP Tue 28 Mar 7:30 PM £7.50 LVL UP + Colour Me Wednesday + Bridal Shower LVL UP + Colour Me Wednesday + Bridal Shower £7.50 Full Details Tickets
The Dead Man's Waltz vs. Injuns Thu 30 Mar 7:30 PM £5 The Dead Man's Waltz vs. Injuns The Dead Man's Waltz vs. Injuns £5 Full Details Tickets
NHC Music Big Band Payday - Das Plastixx Fri 31 Mar 7:30 PM £6 NHC Music Big Band Payday - Das Plastixx + Woodwife + Steve Grozier Band NHC Music Big Band Payday - Das Plastixx + Woodwife + Steve Grozier Band £6 Full Details Tickets
NHC Music Big Band Payday - Fallen Arches Sat 1 Apr 7:30 PM £6 NHC Music Big Band Payday - Fallen Arches + Everywhere + Rose City Blues NHC Music Big Band Payday - Fallen Arches + Everywhere + Rose City Blues £6 Full Details Tickets
Katee Kross & the Amberjax Sun 2 Apr 7:30 PM £7 Katee Kross & the Amberjax + Andrew Nicol + Jay The Mighty Roadflower + Will Leatherbarrow + Kirsty Quin Katee Kross & the Amberjax + Andrew Nicol + Jay The Mighty Roadflower + Will Leatherbarrow + Kirsty Quin £7 Full Details Tickets
Lisa O'Neill Mon 3 Apr 7:30 PM £8 Lisa O'Neill + Mossy Nolan Lisa O'Neill + Mossy Nolan £8 Full Details Tickets
Posable Action Figures Tue 4 Apr 7:30 PM £5 Posable Action Figures + Ded Rabbit + All the Franklins Posable Action Figures + Ded Rabbit + All the Franklins £5 Full Details Tickets
Manu Delago Handmade Wed 5 Apr 7:30 PM £10 Manu Delago Handmade + Herschel 36 Manu Delago Handmade + Herschel 36 £10 Full Details Tickets
The Orielles Thu 6 Apr 7:30 PM £7.50 The Orielles + Chump + First Tiger The Orielles + Chump + First Tiger £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Twelfth Day - 'Cracks in the Room' Album Launch Fri 7 Apr 7:30 PM £10 Twelfth Day - 'Cracks in the Room' Album Launch + Alistair Ogilvy Twelfth Day - 'Cracks in the Room' Album Launch + Alistair Ogilvy £10 Full Details Tickets
The Michael Edgar Band Sat 8 Apr 7:30 PM £7 The Michael Edgar Band + support The Michael Edgar Band + support £7 Full Details Tickets
Charlie Straw Sun 9 Apr 7:30 PM £6 Charlie Straw + Bex Currie + Northern Central Charlie Straw + Bex Currie + Northern Central £6 Full Details Tickets
An Evening with Songwriters: Ross Leighton (Fatherson) Mon 10 Apr 6:00 PM FREE An Evening with Songwriters: Ross Leighton (Fatherson) + Findlay Napier + Carol Laula An Evening with Songwriters: Ross Leighton (Fatherson) + Findlay Napier + Carol Laula FREE Full Details
The Night With... Joanna Nicholson and Emma Lloyd Wed 12 Apr 7:30 PM £10/£8 The Night With... Joanna Nicholson and Emma Lloyd The Night With... Joanna Nicholson and Emma Lloyd £10/£8 Full Details Tickets
Folklub: Ryan Young & Craig Irving // Jenna Moynihan & Mairi Chaimbeul Thu 13 Apr 8:00 PM £10 Folklub: Ryan Young & Craig Irving // Jenna Moynihan & Mairi Chaimbeul Folklub: Ryan Young & Craig Irving // Jenna Moynihan & Mairi Chaimbeul £10 Full Details Tickets
Hafdis Huld Fri 14 Apr 7:30 PM £10 Hafdis Huld Hafdis Huld £10 Full Details Tickets
Ben Marwood Sat 15 Apr 7:30 PM £8 Ben Marwood + Non Canon + Austin Miller Ben Marwood + Non Canon + Austin Miller £8 Full Details Tickets
The Blueswater Sun 16 Apr 7:30 PM £8 // £7 (Concession) The Blueswater + Smitten The Blueswater + Smitten £8 // £7 (Concession) Full Details
Gnoss Mon 17 Apr 7:30 PM £8/£5 Gnoss Gnoss £8/£5 Full Details Tickets
Start to End presents... My Bloody Valentine | Loveless Tue 18 Apr 8:00 PM £9 Start to End presents... My Bloody Valentine | Loveless Start to End presents... My Bloody Valentine | Loveless £9 Full Details Tickets
EM|ME Wed 19 Apr 7:30 PM £5 EM|ME EM|ME £5 Full Details Tickets
Fischer-Z Thu 20 Apr 7:30 PM £10 Fischer-Z Fischer-Z £10 Full Details Tickets
Folklub: Pons Aelius Fri 21 Apr 8:00 PM £10 Folklub: Pons Aelius + The Hur Folklub: Pons Aelius + The Hur £10 Full Details Tickets
Happyness Sat 22 Apr 7:30 PM £9 Happyness + Her's Happyness + Her's £9 Full Details Tickets
Andrew Quinn Sun 23 Apr 7:30 PM Andrew Quinn Andrew Quinn Full Details
Splashh Mon 24 Apr 7:30 PM £8 Splashh + Home$lice + Fauves Splashh + Home$lice + Fauves £8 Full Details Tickets
Folklub: James Lindsay (Album Launch) Wed 26 Apr 8:00 PM £10 Folklub: James Lindsay (Album Launch) + Josiah & Lugwig Folklub: James Lindsay (Album Launch) + Josiah & Lugwig £10 Full Details Tickets
Meat Wave Thu 27 Apr 7:30 PM £8.50 Meat Wave + Cassels + Kaspar Hauser Meat Wave + Cassels + Kaspar Hauser £8.50 Full Details Tickets
I.SOLAR Fri 28 Apr 7:30 PM £8 I.SOLAR + Fenella I.SOLAR + Fenella £8 Full Details Tickets
Thor & Friends Sat 29 Apr 7:30 PM £10 Thor & Friends + Kite Base Thor & Friends + Kite Base £10 Full Details Tickets
The Songwriters Club: Ryan Joseph Burns Sun 30 Apr 7:00 PM £8 The Songwriters Club: Ryan Joseph Burns + Katie Lynch (ST.MARTiiNS) + Reverieme + Michael Cassidy The Songwriters Club: Ryan Joseph Burns + Katie Lynch (ST.MARTiiNS) + Reverieme + Michael Cassidy £8 Full Details Tickets
Fazerdaze Mon 1 May 7:30 PM £7 Fazerdaze + Marble Gods + Joyce Delaney Fazerdaze + Marble Gods + Joyce Delaney £7 Full Details Tickets
Hoops Tue 2 May 7:30 PM £7 Hoops Hoops £7 Full Details Tickets
The Night With... the Aurea Quartet Wed 3 May 7:30 PM £10/£8 The Night With... the Aurea Quartet The Night With... the Aurea Quartet £10/£8 Full Details Tickets
ULTRAS Album Launch Fri 5 May 7:30 PM £7 ULTRAS Album Launch + David MacGregor (Kid Canaveral) ULTRAS Album Launch + David MacGregor (Kid Canaveral) £7 Full Details Tickets
Sam Brookes Sat 6 May 7:00 PM £8 Sam Brookes Sam Brookes £8 Full Details Tickets
The Physics House Band Mon 8 May 7:30 PM £8 The Physics House Band The Physics House Band £8 Full Details Tickets
Dakota Slingshot Tue 9 May 7:30 PM £7 Dakota Slingshot + Petal + Chrissy Barnacle Dakota Slingshot + Petal + Chrissy Barnacle £7 Full Details Tickets
Gallops Wed 10 May 7:30 PM Gallops Gallops Full Details Tickets
Theme Park Thu 11 May 7:30 PM £9 Theme Park Theme Park £9 Full Details Tickets
SaraBeth Fri 12 May 7:30 PM £12.50 SaraBeth + Glen Mitchell SaraBeth + Glen Mitchell £12.50 Full Details Tickets
An Evening with Luke Haines Sat 13 May 7:30 PM £17.50 An Evening with Luke Haines An Evening with Luke Haines £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Wayne Devro Set Thu 18 May 8:00 PM £5 Wayne Devro Set + Finn LeMarinel Wayne Devro Set + Finn LeMarinel £5 Full Details Tickets
Gabriella Cohen Sat 20 May 7:30 PM £6.50 Gabriella Cohen Gabriella Cohen £6.50 Full Details Tickets
Jenn Grant Sun 21 May 7:30 PM £10 Jenn Grant + Hannah Georgas Jenn Grant + Hannah Georgas £10 Full Details Tickets
Priests Mon 22 May 7:30 PM £8 Priests + Current Affairs + Kaspar Hauser Priests + Current Affairs + Kaspar Hauser £8 Full Details Tickets
The Besnard Lakes Wed 24 May 7:30 PM £15 The Besnard Lakes The Besnard Lakes £15 Full Details Tickets
Parekh + Singh Thu 25 May 7:30 PM £9.50 Parekh + Singh Parekh + Singh £9.50 Full Details Tickets
Triptides Mon 29 May 7:00 PM £8 Triptides Triptides £8 Full Details Tickets
Wovoka Gentle Tue 30 May 7:30 PM Wovoka Gentle Wovoka Gentle Full Details Tickets
First Hate Fri 2 Jun 8:00 PM £7 First Hate First Hate £7 Full Details Tickets
Froth Mon 5 Jun 7:30 PM £7.50 Froth Froth £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Steve Ignorant's Slice Of Life Sat 10 Jun 7:30 PM £12.50 Steve Ignorant's Slice Of Life Steve Ignorant's Slice Of Life £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Emma Stevens Tue 13 Jun 7:30 PM £10 Emma Stevens Emma Stevens £10 Full Details Tickets
The Night With... Tom Poulson, Danielle Price and Timothy Cooper Wed 14 Jun 7:30 PM £10/£8 The Night With... Tom Poulson, Danielle Price and Timothy Cooper The Night With... Tom Poulson, Danielle Price and Timothy Cooper £10/£8 Full Details Tickets
Pile Sun 18 Jun 7:30 PM £8 Pile Pile £8 Full Details Tickets
75 Dollar Bill Thu 29 Jun 7:30 PM £9 75 Dollar Bill 75 Dollar Bill £9 Full Details Tickets
JP Ruggieri Sat 1 Jul 7:30 PM £7 JP Ruggieri JP Ruggieri £7 Full Details Tickets
Danny Gruff Tue 18 Jul 7:30 PM £7 Danny Gruff Danny Gruff £7 Full Details Tickets
Courtney Marie Andrews Thu 31 Aug 7:30 PM £12.50 Courtney Marie Andrews Courtney Marie Andrews £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Summerhill Sat 16 Sep 7:30 PM £13.50 Summerhill Summerhill £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Peaness Thu 5 Oct 7:30 PM £6 Peaness Peaness £6 Full Details Tickets